Today I want to share with you my impressions about cherry blossoms.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, friends!

Every spring, when the snow begins to melt and the days get warmer, I wait for one of the most beautiful sights of nature - cherry blossoms. It's such a bright and delightful sight that I adore.

DSC_5231.jpg

DSC_5232.jpg

When I first saw cherry blossoms, I was amazed by their beauty. These delicate flowers, which look like pink clouds, fill the whole air with their sweet fragrance. And when the sun shines on them, they shine with a bright pink light.

DSC_5236.jpg

DSC_5230.jpg

I like to walk in parks and gardens where cherry blossoms are planted. I love to look at those who gather under the trees to take photos and enjoy this beautiful view. I often take pictures of cherries from different angles to preserve this unforgettable sight in photos.


I saw that people expose the data of the camera.
Here are mine:
Camera: Nikon D5300 Kit AF-S 18-55 VR

Sort:  
 last year 

Greeting @bevoew

Welcome to the Steemit platform, we are pleased that you have decided to join to share original and quality content. I think your photos are very good.

I invite you to comply with the achievement program provided by the Newcomers community

You can check the following link for Steemit's content policies,
https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

I wish you success

Hi @adeljose.
Did I break something?
Thanks for the info. I'll get acquainted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71