"WINNER 2 - WEEK XV - Macrophotography Contest World Of Xpilar Community"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png


Hello friends, steemit is back with @belkanca after winning second place in the prestigious macro photography contest held by @ sultan-aceh for a long time.


image.png


Good evening and be active as usual, on this very happy evening I @belkanca would like to say how happy I am and thankful for the victory I have been waiting for this week. For the sake of this victory, I try to give my best.


I am very grateful to @sultan-aceh for choosing and supporting my post so that the WEEK XV WORLD OF XPILAR contest was held this week and I was chosen to be the 2nd winner. Amazingly, once again I am very grateful to @xpilar and @ sultan-aceh.


My hope and hope that we all remain united and always maintain cohesiveness and success and support each other to show my success. I'm also looking forward to my friends who really like this field of macro photography.


There is nothing wrong with us continuing to send the best works in our opinion while pursuing a hobby it will be very happy if our hobby can bring victory in this contest.


Thank you for taking your time and I hope this post will cheer you up.


community.jpg
source image


PhotographyWasp
Photo LocationAceh Forest
Camera in useHandphone
Photographer@belkanca

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove1vYohLk8nRjFcHUdkL9oHK9FEN4VySKVQQ9n1yabsnWrD5ziLgJyKA4efcpo7YycyWiJ9yxPfg45u4x7EfKLnz.png


belkanca.jpg


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @belkanca your post will receive
60% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05