Introduce My Self "Taufiq Firmansyah Abda" From Aceh -Lhokseumawe

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201016_223919.jpg


IMG_20201016_203207.jpg


Greet everyone and introduce you


Name: Taufiq Firmansyah Abda
Occupation: Boxing athlete
Age: 17


Today is my first post, about the steemit platform, I want to join the steemit platform form.

I know steemit from @Sultan-Aceh who is distributing stickers to young people in rural areas by riding a four-wheeled motorbike with the Steemit logo on the vehicle. The following is an example of a sticker that is being shared by him that I got:

IMG_20201016_214936.jpg


Then, I chatted a lot with @Sultan-Aceh. That's where I found out how to invest in Steemit as he taught me. What should I do to carry out the investment. @Sultan-Aceh told me what a long term investment to me is. I feel very interested in the investment that he is talking about and I join this steemit platform.

With his help, I also created my own account on this steemit platform. After the account creation was complete, he also advised me to introduce myself to my first post using the clothes that he gave me. The following is an introductory photo of myself wearing the World of Xpilar community uniform:

IMG_20201016_202917.jpg


IMG_20201016_203048.jpg



IMG_20201016_203219.jpg


IMG_20201016_203304.jpg


That's all I can say to friends of Steemit. Sorry if there are still shortcomings in my first posting. Please guide and support.

Signed @Belkanca

Regard to @Xpilar and team steemit


image.png

Sort:  

Hai @belkanca "Taufiq Firmansyah Abda"

Welcome to #Steemit #Promo-Steem #ilovesteem #investasi #indonesia #aceh

Hopefully you can grow and develop with us Worls Of Xpilar Community

Show your Photo and Writing Works
in the Worls Of Xpilar Community

image.png

Regards
@xpilar and @sultan-aceh and Moderator
World Of Xpilar Community

 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @belkanca.

Welcome to this great world of Steemit, I hope to see very good contents from you.

Excellent friend t-shirt

Successes.

 4 years ago 

Hi @belkanca

Welcome to Steem Blockchain and our community

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hii @Belkanca

Welcome to Steem and the community "WORLD OF XPILAR", I am @Grisaia-Steem I hope you are comfortable here. And I hope we can become partners one day as a team.

regards @Grisaia-Steem

Welcome to steemit 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85