The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #006

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Once again: Paris

This is me

IMG_9652.JPEG

I was very lucky, because a stranger took me this picture!

This is from the top of the Sacre Coeur Church, in Montmartre neighborhood.

What you can see behind me, it's one of the sculptured pillars of this gorgeous Temple, and a bit further, the lovely city of Paris.

Camera: iPhone 8 Plus

Sort:  

Hola amiga, que hermosa foto, realmente es un gran fotógrafo. Gracias por compartir y suerte en el concurso.

Jajaj, gracias!!! Si!! saqué lo de fotógrafo porque creo que me confundí. Le pedí fotos a tanta gente que no se si era el! Jaja. No sé si me la vayan a considerar en el concurso, pero bueno, mas vale arriesgar! Je.

 4 years ago 

Beautiful photography. A classic.

luck in the competition.

Thanks a lot!! I hope they consider it!! After posting I realized that I didn't take the picture..

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95