You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War Continues

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

hello @oleh

I saw your article when I visited your page. Even while I was reading, I had emotional moments. I felt very sorry for the children of civilian citizens, who had a difficult time there. I can do nothing but pray for them. Unfortunately, it is the innocent children who suffer the deepest wounds and suffer the most.😔😔😔

I watched with admiration your strong stance there, helping people. Your daughter is very lucky to have a father like you by her side, I hope the war ends soon, this bad situation ends soon. May Allah protect you 🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

If the fighting does not come close to my region, I am sure that the children will soon return to normal life. They are already getting to know local children and making new friends. The main thing is that the war is finally over. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64