Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, theme: the Sea.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

The sea is what often causes nostalgia for a person who has not had the opportunity to go there for many years I mean to get to the seashore.

Yes, a pandemic war and unemployment, this is what can physically distance you from the sound of the surf and the cry of seagulls but this cannot deprive me of the opportunity to dream and dream in which I dive into the depths of the sea.

Fins a mask and a snorkel are what I always had in my luggage when I went to the sea but now they are gathering dust somewhere in the closet.

But, if Magomed does not go to the mountain the mountain goes to Magomed, even if. in the form of an idea to depict my own sea which I saw in a frying pan, at the bottom of which fat was floating after frying chicken.

It's a bit of a futuristic and surreal sea but it's definitely a sea and not mountains and not forests the witch did not meet fish in the forest between trees and in the mountains between stones.

But the fantastic sea does not need to be authenticated because my collage depicts the sea of my dream.

2019-07-27-18-45-28.jpg

So as I said chicken fat was my inspiration and this is the photograph that became the basis of my work.

DSC05780.JPG

The sea is a kind of space with many inhabitants therefore I decided to place a planet covered with water in this space and began to create a blue ball.

2019-07-27-18-13-31.jpg

I wanted to see a lot of light and glare.

2019-07-27-18-14-33.jpg

There must be inhabitants in the sea and forgive me that the freshwater fish ended up being an inhabitant of the sea.

DSC05015.JPG

I hope this fish is comfortable in this. sea space.

2019-07-27-18-36-23.jpg

The blue color of the ball annoyed me it looked too artificial and I decided to revive it a little.

2019-07-27-18-37-59.jpg

The blue color of the ball annoyed me, it looked too artificial and I decided to revive it a little.

2019-07-27-18-41-08.jpg

And the stars are shining over the sea so I just have to place a few stars on the collage and the work will be completed.

2019-07-27-18-42-29.jpg

This post is my participation in the contest Collage Contest, theme "The Sea" - WOX Booming Support Program // Concurso de Collages, tema: "El Mar"-WOX Booming Support Program
, organized by @silviadiez.

I want to invite my friends to participate in the competition: @kaminchan, @tahispadron, @enrisanti.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography, art
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Wow! I love it. Great job frend! Thank by the invitation.

I know that you like to work creatively and thought you would be interested :)

Yes. Later I will try to do one. Thanks.

It'll be cool :)

Magnífica imaginación esa foto a través de la grasa le da un giro interesante, imagínate lo veo saludable jaaaaa el mar es inspirador es una belleza y relax total ,te quedó genial puso a volar su imaginación lo felicito .

Saludos .

Gracias, el tema de los collages es muy interesante, ¡es bueno que haya una oportunidad para compartir su trabajo y contar sobre el progreso del trabajo!

Hi @barski,

thank you for opening the collage contest.

Your collage is very imaginative, inspiration can be found anywhere, even in a kitchen frying pan.

I like the composition and the process is very well detailed.

Good luck in the contest!

Thank you, I think that any collage is just images and thoughts that can be seen in the end :)

Yes, you have also been able to relate the images to each other, which is sometimes complicated.

For this reason, we have a good opportunity to train in the field of collage making and gain valuable experience in combining the incompatible :)

Me gustó mucho tu creatividad, para dejar volar tu imaginación.
Éxito y gracias por la invitación.

¡Y muchas gracias! Espero que esta invitación te haya sido de utilidad.

 last year (edited)

Your post is nominated for WOX Booming Support Program, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page nominated. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days.
 
Good luck! / @mister-omortson/
 
wox.PNG

Thank you! :)

Hola amigo que hermosa participación inspirada desde la base del aceite de pollo. Es un mar inmenso muy creativo según el collage digital que has creado.
Te deseo éxitos.
Bendiciones 😇💗

¡Muchas gracias! Este pollo graso también es muy sabroso, sobre todo cuando hay trozos de piel de pollo :)

Qué belleza, @barski. Provoca sumergirse en esas burbujas y en tantos colores llamativos. Éxitos.

Gracias. Este es el caso cuando la grasa extra en la sartén no repele nuestra percepción de la realidad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37