Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #5. Bottles - Forest anomalies.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

I really love to take walks in the forest and this gives me a special sense of excitement because you never know what you will be able to photograph in the wild.

As a rule I hope to photograph mushrooms and berries, forest landscapes, but sometimes or should I say... often I find myself in anomalous areas of the forest, where everything contradicts common sense logic and everything that we are taught in school lol .

Finding myself in such places in the forest I involuntarily remember one punk joke about a cow that decided to eat apples and climbed a tree and sat on a branch next to a surprised crow who did not understand how you could eat apples while sitting on a birch tree!

But she was in a positive mood, especially since she took the apples with her and nothing would stop her from enjoying the juicy fruits even while sitting on a birch branch.

Yes, I remember this when, in the thicket of the forest far from places where people have picnics and far from forest paths I find mountains of garbage and glass bottles.

4gDSC04002.JPG

How they end up there is a mystery to me because tourists would prefer to take a plastic bottle on a hike; it won’t break and weighs lighter.

The wind won’t blow the bottles there and I don’t remember the tornado rushing past which carried Dorathy’s house to the land of Oz.

Yes, and throwing a glass bottle through the forest such a distance will not work.

1gDSC02229.JPG

I can make a bold assumption that somewhere, on the roof of a multi-storey building which is located not far from the edge of the forest lives Carlson the alcoholic who in a drunken stupor flies over the forest and scatters empty bottles everywhere... I have no other explanation for this yet lol.

3gDSC02248.JPG


This post is my entry for the competition Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #5. Bottles / Concurso Semanal, "Jugando A Ser Fotógrafo #5". Botellas.
.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings friend @barski

Many people tend to leave waste in their wake, especially when they are camping, having drinks with friends. Good pictures.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #1

 2 months ago 

Buenas imágenes y publicación.. Suerte!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50