The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #197 - When raisins are not needed.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

There are many jokes about a bun with raisins lol even if they didn’t exist they would still appear after you buy a bun which supposedly should have raisins in it and you feel happiness when, after all you bite into the bun you will find at least one raisin there and if there are more raisins then you feel grateful to the baker who generously added raisins to the baked goods.

I experience something similar when I walk through a city park with a camera in my hands and try to find at least one zest in the surrounding landscapes something really interesting and I don’t always manage to do this.

When I leave the city limits and see the wild nature on the edge of a small village I find myself in a world of raisins with little dough lol.

Wherever you turn the camera you can see something new and attractive even a small backwater in a swamp has its own interesting character and the taste of high-quality raisins which there is no need to add.

But human nature is such that even with an excess of raisins I would like to add at least one zest which is what I did.

1wertDSC01102.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #197 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, drawing, bible, illustration.
Tools:Graphite pencils HB and 2=HB, eraser, sharpener.
The format of a sheet of paper, canvas:Sheet of paper A5.
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84