The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #195 - Edge of memory.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

There is one good saying that says that sometimes we are looking for a reason not to do something or we are looking for an opportunity to do something that seems extremely difficult to us.

I had a million reasons not to show you a seascape one of them is that the sea is nine hundred kilometers away and in my photo archive there are not many photographs of seascapes.

But I decided to try along the path of searching for an opportunity and do what I wanted to do as a child, namely I dreamed of making a ship that I could assemble inside a bottle but I can’t call my hands golden and I don’t have the patience for such delicate work and I was always surprised at people who can spend a lot of time on such a thing I was kindly surprised.

Today I decided to see the seascape the life of the seaport in a small puddle which fit in a small pothole on the asphalt next to the sewer well.

I collected this picture from four photographs I took at different times and in different places.

3fDSC00816(1).png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #195 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions postorganized by Dear @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, drawing, bible, illustration.
Tools:Graphite pencils HB and 2=HB, eraser, sharpener.
The format of a sheet of paper, canvas:Sheet of paper A5.
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49