The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #203 -Rainy mood.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

A long, drizzling rain can be very boring and annoying as can the city lights which make you remember a moment from childhood when I tried to wind film onto the spiral of the camera tank in a dark bathroom but it did not want to give in to my efforts.

There was a red lantern nearby but I was afraid of ruining the film and didn’t turn it on I didn’t know whether the infrared light of the lantern could harm the film and continued to wind the film by touch which in the end I accidentally exposed because my mother didn’t know that I was in I was doing something important in the dark bathroom and turned on the light.

101artstorDSC04955(1).png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #203 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, drawing, bible, illustration.
Tools:Graphite pencils HB and 2=HB, eraser, sharpener.
The format of a sheet of paper, canvas:Sheet of paper A5.
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Greetings my friend
What a nice effect of lights, it's great all that transforms the water especially the lights when we see through it.

This image really still has me contemplating it's so artistic @barski don't worry I got you came to show some love..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46