You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dinosaur Drawing from Imagination - Ran Art Blog - Millions of years ago, digital art by @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

In early childhood, I observed a similar picture, but exactly the opposite :). An opera singer lived in our entrance, who set the voice for those who wished to sing. They did all the work for her, painted the windows and doors, swept, washed, hung clothes on the street and washed dishes for her :), and she, I don’t know what she was doing at that time :).

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You gave me an idea ;)
Kidding, I won't ask my students to clean for me.

Yes, this is too much, let them cook food (they can bring food with their own) and run to the grocery store :)

 2 years ago 

:o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30