You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying over the nest of the mind - Photo contest: post processing #6

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I can argue with what you said :)
I don't think that the guys who left the cave paintings would call it "fooling around", it's just that you followed in the footsteps of your ancestors at the subconscious level :).
And this is a very interesting idea, which you embodied perfectly.
Yes, this photograph of a postage stamp is from my collection, therefore, I do not indicate the source of the image, mine).

2020-10-23-19-48-36.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

it's just that you followed in the footsteps of your ancestors at the subconscious level :)

...an interesting thought about rock carvings and petroglyphs... I didn't think about it... we need to look in this direction :)
For example, I like the petroglyphs of Lake Onega... I have to think about it...
and yes, I like your brand. It is not repaid with a postage stamp, do you collect stamps?
===========================
...интересная мысль про наскальные рисунки и петроглифы... я об этом не думал... нужно поискать в этом направлении :)
К примеру, мне нравятся петроглифы Онежского озера... надо подумать...
И да, мне нравится твоя марка. Она не погашена почтовым штампом, вы коллекционируете марки?

Yes, I am fond of philately. It's not exactly a postage stamp, in the way we're used to using them. This is an indication that the recipient, not the sender, pays for the postage. Handy for students lol who run out of money and want to let their parents know it's time to restock :).

 2 years ago 

Very tricky use :-))
I wish you success in collecting!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63