You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #5 - Creators of red lines.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I understand that my words will not change anything, but I will say that the statement about the common territory is erroneous.
You, me, someone else will always be a guest in the forest, this is the domain of wolves and other inhabitants of the forest. They have their own rules of the game, in which you interfered, received merit and, as a result, remained offended. Understand this, get yourself another dog and do not take it where there is a danger of losing it. Yes, as an option, get your own livestock, pigs, rabbits and chickens so that you don’t have to go to the taiga in order to replenish meat supplies, and fence the yard with a high fence so that the wolves don’t take away what you grow with your labor. This is something that can change some outlook on life.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If you look more broadly, then any possession, especially a castle, is a convention. Today you own, and tomorrow you don't. All living beings are fighting for a place under the sun. Animals mark their territories and compete with each other. People have gone even further, borders, fences... barbed wire. But initially the whole earth is nobody's land.
I can come to the forest and exterminate not only wolves there, but also all living things. Will I become the master of the forest?
Tomorrow a wandering pack of wolves will come there, then bears will settle, then ... :)

All these boundaries are in the minds of people or animals, nothing more.

But the fact that someone killed my friend, he crossed another border and that's another story.

In general, I'm not a hunter anymore, I only go to the forest with a knife, a basket for mushrooms and a camera. But I remember about wolves... :-))

=========================
Если взглянуть более широко, то любое владение, тем более землёй, это условность. Сегодня ты владеешь, а завтра нет. Все живые существа борются за место под солнцем. Животные метят свои территории и соперничают друг с другом. Люди пошли ещё дальше, границы, заборы... колючая проволока. Но изначально вся земля ничья.
Я могу прийти в лес и истребить там не только волков, но и всё живое. Стану ли я хозяином леса?
Завтра туда придёт кочующая стая волков, потом поселятся медведи, потом... :)

Все эти границы проходят в головах людей или животных, не более того.

А вот то, что кто-то убил моего друга, это он пересёк уже другую границу и это другая история.

А вообще, я больше не охотник, в лес хожу только с ножом, корзиной для грибов и камерой. Но я помню про волков... :-))

I understand everything you say, but I want to convey to you that such an attitude to life can be fatal for many, and for you personally.
Imagine for a second that you, as a public person, and you are a public person, if you blog and express your thoughts, suddenly there will be followers who will believe that if one wolf killed a dog, then you need to kill all the wolves .
Then. a big hunt will begin all over the world, but not for wolves, but for bearers of Russian passports, because their compatriots who came to war in Ukraine behave worse than animals, killing children and the elderly, raping little girls and someone's wives, they deprive people of work and homes, yes, they also kill dogs that were friends for someone.
A few minutes ago, with an interval of a minute, two cruise missiles flew in and exploded a couple of kilometers from my house. You would have shot yourself so as not to hear the cry of my children, who prayed and said goodbye to life, and I just talk to you about the fact that some views in life should be changed.

 2 years ago 

that if one wolf killed a dog, then you need to kill all the wolve

:) I didn't say that. Why kill all the wolves?
I have only one account for the wolves. A tooth for a tooth and it's more of a formality

I will not comment on what you have written below this quote that I have given. I do not use Ukrainian propaganda as a source of information. At the same time, I will neither confirm nor refute your words. I don't think our blockchain is the right place for such discussions.

I don’t know what you call Ukrainian propaganda, these are just thoughts about real life, about hunters and prey. Even in severe frost, I went into the river for a fallen duck shot by me :)

 2 years ago 

I'm glad I'm talking to a hunter, not a hunter-athlete :)

Yes, being a shooter-athlete and a hunter-athlete are not the same thing, but they are compatible.

 2 years ago 

To me, they're just murderers.

 2 years ago (edited)

Every year, probably since the age of four, I helped my grandfather to roll up cartridges. When one and a half thousand of them gathered, he went to his relatives in the Klyuchevsky region of the Altai Territory. During the season he took about two hundred geese and ducks, these stocks were enough for a year, sometimes more, they shared them with relatives.
To some it will seem like a sport, but without it, it was very difficult to survive there. My grandfather always preferred pigeon to chicken, and when we drove past the grain market, I knew that pigeon would be for dinner. Today, I understand that it is better to buy a chicken, but my grandfather grew up in different conditions, where hunting is practically the only source of food. He considered any bird, lol, except for magpies, ravens and herons, as breakfast, lunch and dinner. :)

 2 years ago 

I don't mean shooting at plates on the stand. There are hunters who shoot in the forest as in a shooting gallery... for animals. The same safari, for example.

I meant that I was engaged in sports, bullet shooting, therefore, to some extent, I am a hunter-athlete, but this does not apply to my attitude to the hunting process itself and to game, in particular :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65