Digital Art, New Competition (No.24) - Special opinion.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

I hope you have a beautiful sunny day today!

In our area, the weather has its own special opinion on this the rain was noisy outside the window and it was cloudy and cold.

It's strange, but what can be called a dissenting opinion can be something that works for our benefit and to our detriment.

I’m not talking about the opinion that is subject to lies no rather it is similar to that opinion a special opinion which for some becomes the engine of creativity and for others the reason for something evil and unkind.

Anyone who is creative and created something, thanks to his special opinion may face ridicule from those who do not understand this special opinion and they have their own with the opposite sign but opinions.

For example it can be assumed that the opinion of dogs that cats are evil darkness, and not light is quite justified for dogs.

But cats also have the right to have a similar opinion about dogs considering them darkness and evil.

Very rarely do they forget about their own special opinion and become friends extremely rarely.

These thoughts were prompted by one photograph which you will see below and it became my motivator to create a digital art work.

When convening it and selecting all the necessary elements I relied on my own special opinion regarding what exactly could reveal and illustrate my idea.

The finished work is in front of you.

1arts21artstorIMG_20230715_180535_730.png

In the morning when the sun had not yet risen high it was already very bright and with its light cut through the shady alley along which the dogs were running.

This became the basis of the work.

IMG_20230715_180535_730.jpg

I remembered that I had already worked with the tonality of this photograph and liked this version of the color scheme.

21artstorIMG_20230715_180535_730.png

I decided in the midst of a flash of light to organize a window into the darkness as a meeting of two opinions, and for this I chose a photograph of the inside of the dome of one of the churches I visited.

PHOTO_20190224_094613.jpg

Next, I selected a photograph of the moon that I had taken and turning it upside down began to pack it into a spherical window.

DSC00196.JPG

Since there was a dog in the photograph I needed a cat as a symbol of an alternative opinion and I chose this serene cat who was resting after the labors of the righteous.

DSC04328.JPG

Gradually a general picture of a dissenting opinion emerged.

It remains to work on the sharpness of the image and you can return to the first image of this post.

1arts21artstorIMG_20230715_180535_730.png


This post is my entry for the competition Digital Art, New Competition (No.24) You can win Steem. Congratulations to the winners from competition 23 organized by Dear @xpilar in the wonderful community WORLD OF XPILAR.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hermoso, me encantó el gato

Thanks, I like the dog better :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Thanks for support! Have a great weekend, my friend! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Very very very nice, my dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71