My Future Dream 💭💭. I wish complete it.


Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to share my dream with you. . I like this topic very much. So let's begin without wasting time;

Everyone likes to live in dreams. I also have a dream to become an engineer when I grow up, currently I am in class 10th and I also want to do something good by studying and become an engineer. For this I will have to work hard and study so that I can fulfill my dreams, everyone should have a dream in life and should try and work hard to fulfill those dreams. So that when I become something, I can do something to fulfill my dreams. I am fond of car collection.

horse-3395135_1280.jpgpixabay

I have always wanted to buy a good car. To fulfill these dreams, I have to work hard and study diligently so that I can fulfill my car collection dreams. And I can turn my own and my family's dreams into reality. Actually, I have kept many other dreams in my mind, like having a nice house, visiting nice places, traveling by air, visiting hill stations etc. And to convert all these dreams into reality, I will have to study diligently.

I like collecting cars very much. Thar, Fortuner, Audi, all these are my favorite cars, so when I talk about them, my parents say that it is in your hands to fulfill your dreams. If you want, you can fulfill your dreams. Because no one in the house has as much knowledge about vehicles as you do. Everyone in our house says that I have knowledge of cars. Because I often keep getting information about vehicles.

pexels-tom-fisk-5962563.jpgpexels

Reading and writing are very important to fulfill the dreams in my mind, and dreams will be fulfilled only then we will study diligently. I am not very fast in studies but to fulfill the dreams that I have seen, I will have to study very hard, only then I will be able to fulfill those dreams and also help my parents to convert their dreams into reality. Will get. No matter what the dream is, dreams are dreams.

pexels-anamul-rezwan-1216589.jpgpexels

To turn them into reality, a person has to be determined to work hard, and hard work is the key to success and dreams can be achieved only by working hard so that the dream can come true. It should no longer be a dream but it should turn into reality.

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69