From a yellow place

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is the first of 2 works we did with @juliakponsford! The truth is that the publication was greatly desired, since for the first time at Makersplace I had strange problems when loading the work, which was suspended in limbo for several days. But it's finally published!

About collaboration:
We decided to make two works, each one sent a self-portrait to the other and worked as each one wanted.. We are both very free when it comes to working so it was perfect. I really enjoyed doing this work, I really love working on a photo because I can "read" the information of the person, I can connect with that and flow artistically. I don't think, I just let myself go and the work is done by itself.
The colors are not what I usually use because I think it's Julia's energy. It's really nice to be able to do these things... I'm very happy with the work.
It will be very interesting to see the other one published, it's really amazing!

From a yellow place h.jpg

From places without time I have come to this planet. I'm transparent, colorful and I am very awake. I can show my origin through my eyes and tell you a thousand stories in seconds. I'm a column of light in contact with my yellow home. Love is what connects us all and with everything that exists.

This work is available in Makersplace:
https://makersplace.com/barbarabezina/from-a-yellow-place-1-of-1-36147/

Details:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Quite strange Summer you have out there :D


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

 4 years ago 

Alien summer! 😽

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65