Viento

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

A dramatic photography session that I did a while ago using a powerful fan :))) I only did it once and the truth is that the result is great. Should try again!

The title, in addition to the obvious, has to do with the zonda wind, which is a particular and unique wind that only happens in this area. It is a hot and strong wind and it has been all day yesterday (until a few hours ago), leaving dirt everywhere and large branches of trees that have fallen. When I experienced my first zonda wind here I was fascinated because I couldn't believe how hot it was. Over the years I didn't like it so much because it left the house full of dirt and we were left without electricity - we have been without electricity for 4 days a few years ago. But since we have solar panels I no longer have to get in a bad mood about it because we have our own energy! That is priceless!

1.jpg

I had a white curtain at hand so I took the opportunity to use it.

2.jpg

This one is brighter than the previous ones and I think that makes it more etheric.

3.jpg

Self-portaits
Digital photography
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / nftshowroom

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, @stef1! ♥

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45