Тhe chronicle of one dawn: the beginning

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

DSC01115.jpg

Do you remember this dawn? I'll never forget him now. The combination of sun and fog doesn't happen very often for me. I live in a megalopolis and returned to it yesterday. Now there are memories.

Вы помните этот рассвет? Мне его теперь уже не забыть никогда. Сочетание солнца и тумана случается для меня не часто. Я живу в мегаполисе и вчера в него вернулся. Теперь остаются воспоминания.

DSC01067.jpg

And I remember with pleasure how it was. I almost overslept this dawn. The tips of the pines were already beginning to be covered with gold. Passing between the wooden fences, I found the first frost on the grass. The night was cold and where the wind was blowing, the grass was frozen.

This narrow strip of pine trees stretches along the river bank, and that's where I'm in a hurry. I understand that in half an hour it will be very late. There is a lot to do :)

И я с удовольствием вспоминаю как это было. Этот рассвет я почти проспал. Кончики сосен уже начинали покрываться золотом. ПРойдя между деревянными заборами я обнаружил на траве первый иней. Ночь была холодной и там, где гулял ветер, трава замёрзла.

Эта узкая полоска сосен тянется вдоль берега реки, туда я и спешу. Я понимаю, что через полчаса будет совсем поздно. Надо многое успеть :)

DSC01068.jpg

DSC01069.jpg

Frost is not so abundant and it is not very noticeable in the photo. But his presence was noticed by my feet after half an hour. My toes just froze. But it will be later on the river. I walked a lot and stood in the thick grass. And now I'm approaching the forest and the river. I already know that there will be fog on the river and this gives me excitement and energy. To say that I was walking would not be entirely true. Of course I didn't run... I was flying.

Иней не такой обильный и на фото он не очень заметен. Зато его присутствие заметили мои ноги через полчаса. Пальцы ног просто замёрзли. Но это будет позже на реке. Я много ходил и стоял в густой траве. А сейчас я приближаюсь к лесу и реке. Я уже знаю, что на реке встречу туман и это придаёт мне волнения и энергии. Сказать, что я шёл было бы не совсем верно. Конечно, я не бежал... я летел.

DSC01070.jpg

But I remembered that I had a camera with me and I looked around. More precisely, I rotated my head and eagerly caught the angles. It wasn't a meditative walk through the dawn...

Но я помнил, что со мной камера и я оглядывался. Точнее, я вращал головой и жадно ловил ракурсы. Это не была медитативная прогулка по рассвету...

DSC01071.jpg

I made it. There was a lot of fog in the distance. In that place, two rivers merge, Tvertsa and Logovezh. A lowland is formed there and fog likes to live there. But we still have to get there. And there are so many interesting things on the way. I know that standing at one location can get the dynamics of sunrise. There will be wonderful shots of the gradual change of the morning scenery. But the same thing happens at every point in this space... You cannot embrace the immensity. So I continue my race...

Я успел. Вдалеке было много тумана. В том месте сливаются две реки, Тверца и Логовежь. Там образуется низина и там любит жить туман. Но до туда надо ещё добежать. А по дороге так много интересного. Я знаю, что стоя на одной локации можно получить динамику восхода. Будут прекрасные кадры постепенной смены утренних декораций. Но ведь то же самое происходит в каждой точке этого пространства... Нельзя объять необъятное. Поэтому я продолжаю свой забег...

DSC01072.jpg

DSC01073.jpg

I took these two photos from one place separately. And only now, in the process of writing this post, I realized that they can be combined.

Я сделал эти две фотографии с одного места отдельно. И только сейчас в процессе написания этого поста я понял, что их можно объединить.

DSC01072-Панорама.jpg

Oddly enough, but each photo turned out to have its own story ...
I intend to make a long report from such small stories. I don't know how long it will be. This post is its beginning.

Как ни странно, но у каждой фотографии оказалась своя история...
Из таких маленьких историй я намерен сделать длинный репортаж. Не знаю, насколько длинным он получится. Этот пост - его начало.


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power

...I don't know why, but I keep doing it...more precisely, I know,
but I won't say
:)



CameraSony A7М2
LensSamyang 35 1,4
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Cheers and Thanks!
...really appreciate it!

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

The mood conveyed by the text and photos is melancholic and beautiful....

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by and support :-) And I appreciate that!

 2 years ago 

Очень красивые места. Буду ждать продолжения.

 2 years ago 

вот здесь я и родился, и детство провёл)

 2 years ago 

Как хорошечно!

 2 years ago 

Благодарствую)

Exciting description - "congenial" to the photos!

 2 years ago 

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69