You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary: Gilgit-Baltistan Through the Karakoram Highway – May 26th to May 28th, 2024

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 days ago

the contrast of stifling heat and snowy peaks ... I don't think the sight of snow gave you relief, rather the opposite))

I think the pines have managed to share their energy with you, do not forget about them and about other trees too. They are all alive and can help a good person :)

It's good that we don't have such total heat here... :)

======================
контраст душной жары и снежных вершин ... не думаю, что вид снега давал вам облегчение, скорее наоборот ))

Думаю, сосны усели поделиться с тобой своей энергией, не забывай про них и про другие деревья тоже. Они все живые и могут помогать хорошему человеку :)

Как хорошо, что у нас тут нет такой тотальной жары ... :)

Sort:  

1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 7 days ago 

Спасибо)

 6 days ago 

I don't think the sight of snow gave you relief, rather the opposite))

Yes, at that moment. It was rather frustrating. ;))

I think the pines have managed to share their energy with you,

Now that you say it, I think they did. I don't know if I'm a good person or not, but I do think that I benefitted from this experience. So yes, thank you for sharing your wisdom about pines and trees with me :)))

 6 days ago 

In addition to pines and firs, you have trees that are specific to your land. Try to communicate with everyone and you can feel "your" tree more accurately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59