You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Time Away From My Family

in WORLD OF XPILAR15 days ago

Sometimes circumstances are stronger than we are. But a person can change circumstances. There's always a choice, and there's always the problem of choice. Only you can make a decision. But if you act in the best interests of the family, your son will understand, but something will be lost. Tough choice.

Sort:  

Sorry for take so long to respond..thank you I really appreciate your comment. Yes this is very tough choice to make..I hope my family will understand although sometimes I feel so lonely living far away from them

 4 days ago 

Sometimes circumstances force us to make unpopular decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56