Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Yes, it is. When I researched for my article, I was totally taken aback by the labor and their intensive work. Then, there are different variations of this art.

I have highlighted in my text that there were some steps taken at the government level to sustain this industry.

Thank you so much for stopping by 🥰

 4 months ago 

I've tried working with clay. You have to do it professionally, otherwise it doesn't work )

 4 months ago 

Can you show us some of your work?
I'm interested

 4 months ago 

I didn't actually make anything ))
It didn't even come to firing clay, but I don't have a kiln for firing )).
All that I made with clay is a model of my future sculptures made of wood. A kind of sketch.
But none of that has survived. I still have the clay and I will make something else out of it))))

 4 months ago 

I see 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52