You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Friday from Country Bumpkinland!

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

About 80% of us are made up of water.
I do not know what percentage of coffee is in our body... it looks like you have a big one))))

They say Monday is a hard day, but it's not for me. On this day I visit the steam room and the ice hole))
By the way, there is very strong water in natural reservoirs now.

Have a good week)

Sort:  

I do not know what percentage of coffee is in our body... it looks like you have a big one))))

Probably too much lol!

They say Monday is a hard day, but it's not for me. On this day I visit the steam room and the ice hole))

WOW that is AWESOME!!! I do agree with you though... Monday need not hold the dark grey cloud over our heads that so many people place there for no reason.

Hope you have an excellent week too!

 7 months ago 

🖐 😊 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74