You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage my Life | @lllll1ll

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

You have set a non-trivial task by describing your life... with this cabinet :)
Now I will spend the whole night thinking about what kind of person and with what life experience is hiding in this closet ... :)
I would put such a closet for myself too, it will definitely fit all my photo accessories 🤣😂 😅

Sort:  
 last year 

There is a place for everything in such a cabinet, not just for lenses, but you can buy it or even make it. I like that most of its space is closed and only very little is left for review.

 last year 

Вот да, попробуй разгляди))

 last year 

«Полной ясности не будет никогда. Не жди её, привыкай действовать в условиях частичной неопределенности»(с)

 last year 

Другого я и не жду ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37