You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Community: Application for Booming Support Program (July 2023)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

As one of the moderators of the WOX community, I confirm the effectiveness of the Booming Support Program. This is a great opportunity to support authors who create interesting posts.
This motivates both the authors and the rest of the community (as an example to follow) to be more active on the platform. Moreover, we are not going through the best of times right now.
I wish us all success!

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes sir You have helped us a lot. Even I have taken the benefits of support program.

Same goes for the @stef1, she always there to help me and suggest me to achieve a good place on steem.

I wish all of you the best for your support program

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
🖐 😊

 last year 

it is also Bambuka))

Booming is very important for every community and every user benefits from it, it is both motivation for users and reward as a prize for contests.

I agree, it is a very useful and important initiative. And I wish us all success in it )

 last year 

it is also Bambuka))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59