You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #20 | A simple drink

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

However, the focus is on the shelf behind me, displaying all the bottles.

Is this shelf located in the Leaning Tower of Pisa?
Oh, if these were my bottles, I wouldn't tilt the shelf like that... not long before trouble ... :-)))

In general, we take the best alcohol from bacteria... maybe for this reason the microcosm is unfriendly to us?))

Sort:  
 last year 

Maybe i took the photo on this particular angle and it creates and optical illusion I don’t exactly remember I’ve had maybe too many “amaretto sours” 😅 hehe

 last year 

.. or maybe it's the shelf of the Titanic bar... it's time to look for a lifeline... :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57