You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Contest: Post Processing #19

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The darkness is playing hide-and-seek with us and it succeeds well :-)

I am not a supporter of Satanism, but at one time I received an order for the manufacture of figures of Lucifer, Death on a horse with a scythe and some other "evil spirits".
In the process of completing the order, I caught myself being interested in these characters.

Light and darkness live in a person at the same time)))

Sort:  

Good comparison. I think here it is a fool, as they used to be the only ones allowed to speak bitter truths in the feudal courts. However, this one seems to me to be thoroughly wicked inside.

 last year 

They were allowed to tell the truth to kings and high nobles.
Yes, there is a vice in this photo, it radiates it, but it does not lead to disgust, it arouses interest ... :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53