You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Contest: Post Processing #7 [ENG/ESP]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Finally, the city where I live is known for the beauty of its sunsets, so, besides being called "the musical capital of Venezuela", it is also often called "the twilight city", so somehow, I feel that I am sharing with my readers and the rest of the participants, a little piece of my land, even if only through a photograph.

I've never been to your city. But when I imagined Venezuela, I first of all thought about the sea and the flaming sunsets like on the islands of Panama in the Caribbean Sea.

A man's conversation with the sunset... :)

Sort:  

Hehehehe!

There are now direct flights Moscow - Caracas and all-expenses-paid tour packages on sale, including airfare, to Margarita Island, so if temperatures continue to drop in Europe, maybe you should consider welcoming the New Year on a warm Venezuelan beach with white sands and stunning blue waters...

Just think about it! ⛱️

 2 years ago 

It sounds very attractive, but we have a tradition to celebrate the New Year at home with our family at a festive table :)
Besides, I love winter, snow and frost. I have warm clothes and a warm house.
If you come to Russia for the New Year, you will definitely get an unforgettable experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30