You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Martial Arts Weapons (Part 2) - Ran Art Blog

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Seriously speaking, for a normal life in accordance with the nature of internal and external, not so much is needed. Food, protection from the external environment, provision of spiritual needs.
A society built on the principle of consumption sets false goals for a person... cars, yachts, villas, entertainment, etc. This is the path of satiation and destruction.

Now civilization is entering a global global crisis. Almost already joined. No matter how difficult it may be, but this is the only way to get rid of everything alluvial. It will be most difficult for those who are used to luxury. For someone, it will remain the same, but only externally. I feel sorry for these people... although no, it's not a pity.

I do appreciate what I have, but it is a daily struggle.

I like your position, you can handle it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, I can handle that, but I need some piece of mind. Not too much, just enough :o)

 2 years ago 

👌 🤗👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39