You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W2:Architectural Photography - Journey through the dark corners of time.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello @barski, thank you for participating in the contest.
Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

This is my favorite from the whole series :)
The picture looks intimate, if you can say that about the temple. The light on the left edge of the frame is a little distracting, but I understand the conditions in which you had to shoot.

I like your result, I wish you good luck!

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W2

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka28\11\22
Sort:  

Thank you, it's a pity that only 4 photos can participate in the contest, this post was more voluminous, I had to cut it down :) I didn't notice the lemit right away.
Yes, tomorrow, the battery will be 100% and I will visit the contestants. I don't want to underestimate my voice.

 2 years ago 

Yes, these are the rules :)
We need to choose the best)
Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44