You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #4

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Oh, that's a very brave decision... create a beautiful hut from a changing booth on the beach
Such a thought definitely did not occur to me))
It turns out that the cabin contains such a number of building materials... I think I'm going to the beach, I want a cabin too.🤣 😂😅

If more seriously... post-processing involves eliminating some unnecessary details, correcting errors when shooting, correcting exposure and sharpness.

Creating your absolutely creative project, you have overlooked the accuracy of processing. Cropping lines, random spots are very noticeable and this does not add additional attractiveness to your beautiful work.

I understand your fun during the creation of this wonderful house. I wouldn't mind having a cup of fragrant coffee there myself. This is very a creative solution :)

О, это очень смелое решение... создать прекрасную хижину из кабинки для переодевания на пляже
Такая мысль мне точно в голову не приходила ))
Оказывается кабинка содержит такое количество стройматериалов... пожалуй я отправляюсь на пляж, я тоже хочу хижину.

Если более серьёзно... постобработка предполагает устранение каких-то лишних деталей, исправление ошибок при съёмке, коррекции экспозиции и резкости.

Создавая свой безусловно креативный проект, вы упустили из виду аккуратность обработки. Очень заметны линии обрезки, случайные пятна и это не придаёт вашей красивой работе дополнительную привлекательность.

Я понимаю ваше веселье во время создания этого чудесного дома. Я бы сам не отказался выпить там чашечку ароматного кофе. Это очень креативное решение :)

Sort:  

Hi @bambuka, I certainly did not fine tune the details and that is due to my ignorance in these processes as I am not proficient in editing programs. It is an activity that I like and I will try to learn to overcome my deficiency.
I am glad that my choice surprised you and my cabin is available for you.
Thank you for your comment, it motivates me to improve.

 2 years ago 

Hi @evagavilan, you have fresh ideas and interest in this activity. If you practice, you will definitely succeed. I wish you that. Don't stop! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63