You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selection of the winner of the contest - audience vote

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Доброе утро!
Что именно в моём посте было непонятно описано? Я готов сделать уточнения. Мне это важно для обратной связи и издания дальнейших постов в рамках конкурса.

К сожалению, проблемы с публикациями были системными для Стимит. Пост был опубликован, но не был виден даже у меня. Он стал доступным только сегодня утром.
Ваше голосование принято.

Guten Morgen!
Was genau wurde in meinem Beitrag nicht klar beschrieben? Ich bin bereit, Präzisierungen vorzunehmen. Das ist mir wichtig für das Feedback und die Veröffentlichung weiterer Beiträge im Rahmen des Wettbewerbs.

Leider waren die Probleme mit den Veröffentlichungen systematisch für Steemit. Der Beitrag wurde veröffentlicht, war aber nicht einmal bei mir sichtbar. Es wurde erst heute Morgen verfügbar.

Ihre Abstimmung wird angenommen

Good morning!
What exactly was not clearly described in my post? I am ready to make clarifications. This is important to me for feedback and publication of further posts within the framework of the competition.

Unfortunately, the problems with publications were systemic for Steemit. The post was published, but it was not visible even to me. It became available only this morning.

Your vote is accepted

Sort:  

Personally, I think you have expressed everything clearly. However, ty-ty, for example, overlooked the "monochrome" - perhaps it was too much text for a recurring competition? Or just an unexpected rule change? After all, the participants have shown that they like your calls for entries. So I would continue in that direction ;-))

Ich persönlich denke, Du hast alles klar ausgedrückt. Allerdings hat z.B. ty-ty das "monochrome" überlesen - vielleicht war es zu viel Text für einen wiederkehrenden Wettbewerb? Oder eben eine unerwartete Regeländerung? Immerhin haben die Teilnehmer bewiesen, daß sie Deine Ausschreibungen mögen. Ich würde also in der Richtung weitermachen ;-))

 2 years ago 

Ich habe verstanden, was du meinst. Einverstanden. Die Regeln müssen vereinfacht werden.

Glauben Sie, dass es sinnvoll ist, Regeln in zwei Sprachen zu schreiben oder sich auf Englisch zu beschränken (obwohl dies nicht meine Muttersprache ist und ich einen Übersetzer verwenden werde)?

Я понял, что ты имеешь в виду. Согласен. Правила надо упрощать.

Как ты думаешь, есть смысл писать правила на двух языках или может быть ограничиться только английским (хотя это не мой родной язык и я буду использовать переводчика)?

I see what you mean. I agree. The rules need to be simplified.

Do you think it makes sense to write rules in two languages, or maybe limit yourself to English only (although this is not my native language and I will use an interpreter)?

I myself write my posts in my mother tongue - German - and in English. I consider the latter to be the most common and most frequent language here on the Steem (at least in my sphere of influence ;-)). Because: I like to read the English publications myself, but in case of doubt I definitely look for the original language.

Ich selber schreibe meine Posts in meiner Muttersprache - deutsch - und auf englisch. Letzteres halte ich für die gebräuchlichste und häufigste Sprache hier auf dem Steem (zumindest in meinem Dunstkreis ;-)) Weil: Ich lese selbst gerne die englischen Veröffentlichungen, schaue aber im Zweifel durchaus nach der Originalsprache.

 2 years ago 

I support your opinion.

 2 years ago 

...but in case of doubt I definitely look for the original language.

To find the original, you need it to be somewhere. So to the English (translated version), it's still not superfluous to publish in the original language?
That is, a post in two languages at once?

Для поиска оригинала надо чтобы он где-то находился. Значит к английской (переводной версии) всё-то не лишним будет публикация на оригинальном языке?
То есть пост на двух языках сразу?

Not superfluous. I would call it helpful (if not necessary...)

 2 years ago 

I agree with you here. The translation may be inaccurate and the original is necessary in this case.

Thanks for the feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44