You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urban Exploration in an abandoned old hospital!!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

These walls could be more useful if used for their intended purpose. Not the most pleasant feeling from visiting this place, even if it is a virtual walk.
And the post turned out to be interesting, thanks.

Sort:  

For me all these old buildings are very interesting. I love to visit them and capture photos. When I am there I feel that I am in another era!!
Thanks for your comment.

 3 years ago 

Such places have different energies. Some of them are better not to visit at all. But it's all individually

Most of the time, at these places, there are teenagers who are chilling around. The youth always have good energy, and they transmit it to the building through their voices, laughs and their art on the frayed walls.

 3 years ago 

Yes, also a use case :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43