You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My initiative for WORLD OF XPILAR [EN-RU]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @stef1!
Good to see you and thank you for your kind words!
@eiafp & @drephillip yes, good choice, I totally agree with it. I have already seen @eiafp's posts and even invited her to the Macro contest from @sultan-aceh. She has very good posts.
@drephillip's work is familiar to me too. They are both enthusiastic and I would love to help them with SP.
Thank you for helping me select these worthy candidates. Now I'm waiting for suggestions from @sultan-aceh and the beginning of next month :)

Appreciate your support! :)

Sort:  

@bambuka @stef1 I am highly honored with you both mentioning me. I am interested and always down to help out fellow photographers!

However, I am completely new to blockchain social media. I am still trying to figure out how all the post/voting/credit stuff works.

My basic assumption of this post is that @bambuka is going to give 50 SP to 3 people, who, then in turn give out the 50 SP to other new photographers in the WORLD OF XPILAR community. Is this correct?

 4 years ago 

@eiafp If you have questions, do not hesitate and just ask them. I am ready to answer everything that is within my knowledge.
As for this post of mine, I give an explanation.
I'm going to delegate 50 SP to you so you can be more active. For example, 2 posts per day, comments, voting, etc. You just use this SP for two weeks to improve your own SP.
You don't need to delegate anything to anyone, it's just support for you.
I like your activity and your posts :)

@bambuka Thank you for the explanation. The gesture is so gracious of you. I just finished a post on how SP works. Your sponsorship would definitely motivate me to start working on learning how to code my post better ;) and be more active.

And thank you for the support of my photography! I really like your work too. I love the image you chose for this post too! Great color, shape, and line.

 4 years ago 

I have good news for you @eiafp
The founder of the WORLD OF XPILAR community suggested expanding this initiative to the number of participants and promised to help in supervising the participants. Good posts will be further supported in this case. We have now started discussing this program. You and @drephillip are already on this list. I hope we succeed :)

@bambuka That is awesome to hear, not just for me, but for @drephillip and all the other new members.

Sending positive vibes and intention towards everyone's success in this endevor. :)

 4 years ago 

I wish you success on the platform and in life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30