Night or morning

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I usually shoot sunsets. I also love sunrises, but at this time I usually still sleep ... if you go to bed late, then it is very difficult to wake up early. But there is a way out, I found it literally today.

In order not to get up early, you need to go to bed even later. Of course, you can not go to bed at all ...
When I looked at the clock, it was already 3 am. But then I looked out the window and saw the edge of the sky, it began to turn red. While I was about to go to bed, the picture outside the window changed and I realized that I was not destined to sleep.

In any case, I went to bed after 4 am ... or in the morning.

DSC09734.jpg

The last two pictures were taken using Free lensing technology. To do this, I upgraded the Jupiter-8M lens.

Два последних снимка сделаны по технологии Free lensing. Для этого я модернизировал объектив Юпитер-8М.

DSC09738.jpg

DSC09751.jpg

Обычно я снимаю закаты. Рассветы я тоже люблю, но в это время я обычно ещё сплю...если поздно ложиться спать, то проснуться рано очень трудно. Но выход есть, я нашёл его буквально сегодня.

Чтобы не вставать рано, надо лечь спать ещё позже. Вы, конечно, можете и совсем не ложиться в кровать...
Когда я посмотрел на часы, было уже 3 часа ночи. Но потом я взглянул в окно и увидел краешек неба, он начинал краснеть. Пока я собирался ложиться спать картина за окном поменялась и я понял, что спать мне не суждено.

Во всяком случае я лёг позже 4 часов ночи ... или утра.


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



CameraSony A7М2
LensSony 16-105 Samyang 35 1,4 Helios-40-2 ОKS 1-22-1
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by and support @joslud :-) And I appreciate that!

It was worth holding out a little longer, I show that red color, at that time I wake up 😬😉 I'm stupid I try to sleep and nothing, I do anything at home or sit on the computer!

enjoy the pictures

Greetings and blessings.

 2 years ago 

There's also the matter of the latitude at which you live. We will soon have white nights when you can read books without light🤣 😂😅
Have a good time of the day🖐 😊

😉🤗

The sky always gives us a work of art, and your photos are a reflection of it. I loved the shades of the sky, pink, orange and yellow colors that leave everyone impressed. Thank you for sharing this beautiful photograph, greetings!

 2 years ago 

In the early morning, before sunrise, the colors are at their most fantastic.
Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!

Depriving yourself of sleep for the sake of taking sunrise pictures. I hope you had a good sleep after that. 😊 Nice pictures! by the way. 👍

 2 years ago 

It happened by accident, but I'm happy with it.
Yes, I woke up at 13:00...🤣 😂😅
Glad you liked it))
Thanks for your comment.

Yes, why not. We should all do something different once in a while - for the fun of it. Makes life more interesting. 😀

 2 years ago 

Oh...how right you are...🤣 😂😅

 2 years ago 

I agree with you, bambuka. In order not to get up early and see the sunrise, you have to go to bed very, very late. That occurs to me frequently.

 2 years ago 

I usually stay up this late, but it happened 🤣 😂😅
Now I will try what is better to get up earlier or go to bed later.

 2 years ago 

😂

4 - это таки утро. :) Я уже в эот время просыпаюсь. :)

 2 years ago 

а если ты в это время ещё не заснул...тогда ночер? ))))

Типа того, Да. :)

 2 years ago 

🖐️ 😊 👍

 2 years ago 

Нежный рассвет!
А как будто и закат)

 2 years ago 

Да, на глаз не определить сразу. Вначале было нежно, потом стало очень контрастно, потом через нежно затухло. Определить можно только по сторонам света))

 2 years ago 

самому интересно - это получается, только внутри, по состоянию можно понять - закат или рассвет. А для глаза как будто одинаково

 2 years ago 

если чисто для глаза, то да, похоже))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63