Night meeting

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

DSC06490.jpg



Hi friend, what are you doing here.
I want to materialize.
Why do you need this.
Interestingly, I've never tried it before.
Good luck!

Привет, друг, что ты тут делаешь.
Я хочу материализоваться.
Зачем тебе это нужно.
Интересно, я никогда не пробовал раньше.
Удачи!


CameraSony A7M2
LensSamyang 1.4 35
LocationRussia
Post productionin LR

Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine


From Russia with Love


bambuka

Sort:  

Hello friend, a very original photo, greetings!

Thanks for sharing. :)

 4 years ago 

I'm glad you liked my nighttime doubles, I was third :))
Hello my friend!

nice !!

 4 years ago 

благодарствую)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30