Mermaid - WORLD XPILAR-NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

I can't draw, but I can cut from a branch ... whatever the branch itself tells me. This time, a dry eucalyptus branch wanted to become a Mermaid. I even know why. I found this branch on a wild beach on the Black Sea.
The height of this figurine is about 25 centimeters.

31-2.jpg

31.jpg

Я не умею рисовать, но могу вырезать из ветки...то, что сама ветка или корешок подскажут. На этот раз сухая ветка эвкалипта захотела стать Русалкой. Я даже знаю, почему. Я нашёл эту ветку на диком пляже Чёрного моря.
Высота этой статуэтки около 25 сантиметров.

_DSC2133.jpg

_DSC2130.jpg

_DSC2145.jpg


Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine


From Russia with Love


My last post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29