Forest macro - [CONTEST STEEM-TRON STEEMIT | WEEK 7 | SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY IN WOX COMMUNITY]

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

I was in the woods today. An attempt to find the mushrooms failed. A dozen chanterelles do not count. But on the other hand, I sat on my knees to my heart's content, lay down and did many different acrobatic stunts. Yes, I did macro photography

DSC05263-2-2.jpg

Сегодня я был в лесу. Попытка найти грибы потерпела неудачу. Десяток лисичек не считаются. Но задо я вдоволь посидел на коленях, полежал и проделал много разных акробатических этюдов. Да, я занимался макросъёмкой

DSC05256.jpg

Do you see this clearing? It is small and looks rather boring in cloudy weather. But this is if you do not have a camera and a macro lens with you.

DSC05262.jpg

I had a camera, but with a macro lens I missed. I only had a wide-angle lens at my disposal. But I was able to outsmart him.

DSC05263.jpg

This is a film camera lens and is screwed into an adapter ring. The thread length was enough for me to make a macro lens out of it.

DSC05264.jpg

This small patch of land was overgrown with moss and lichen. They became the object of my experiments.

DSC05266.jpg

I don't know what any of them are called. For me, they are just a new amazing world that I can look into.

DSC05267.jpg

I prepared this mysterious world for a macro photography contest from my dear friend. @sultan-aceh



For those wishing to take part in this amazing competition, I leave this link and allow myself to briefly remind about the conditions of participation.


SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY COMPETITION RULES

  • This contest is open to the entire Steemians Community on Steemit
  • Super Macrophotography Image "Not video"
  • More detailed image results are prioritized
  • Mention the competition category you are participating in
  • Photos are not allowed to use frames
  • Short description, we welcome a minimum of 300 to 500 words.
  • Editing is allowed within normal and natural limits.
  • Photos must be original work - NO PLAGIARISM
  • Photos must not be Cros Post or other Flatforms
  • Link the Contest Post Link in the Comments below "Not Mandatory"
  • Use hashtags, so that we can easily find your post
    #contest
    #steemexclusive
    #supermacro
    #aceh-team
  • You can submit one (1) entry per day
  • There will be a process to clarify the winning photo
  • Contest Announcement 1 Month After This Post.
  • Winners will be drawn in 1 Winner every Sunday
  • There are only 4 winners every month.
  • Winners will be contacted.

For more details, I advise you to visit the post of the organizer of the competition.

This competition is a good chance to make yourself known in the community and on the platform. Go beyond the usual. Discover the amazing macrocosm. Fill your community feed with creative content.

#club5050

5% beneficiary @wox-helpfund



CameraSony A7М2
LensОKS 1-22-1
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

The time has come to build our own steem power


Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente fotografías @bambuka éxito

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias @heribertor

 3 years ago 

Por nada amigo excelente tu trabajo

Considering you did not have macro lens, your photos turned out to be excellent.

 3 years ago 

Glad to see you @zorank and thank you for your kind words!
I imitated the macro ring)) I had to turn the lens out of the socket a little.

wow just love the one with the colour edit looks magical

 3 years ago 

Glad to see you @ultravioletmag and thank you for your kind words!

отличные лишайники.

 3 years ago 

благодарствую, друже)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26