Contest: A MACRO riddle №4 - Итоги

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello everyone!
It's time to summarise the results of the MACRO photography mini competition.
In the end we have 3 entries:

@manuelgil64, @joslud, @jpegg.

With comparable image quality, I checked the dimensions of the original macro photos by opening each in a separate window. You can repeat my experience yourself.

Comparing the original photos, the locations were distributed as follows.

WINNERS




1ST PLACE
@jpegg





https://steemit.com/@jpegg/macro-riddle-4



2ND PLACE
@manuelgil64





https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@manuelgil64/contest-3-a-macro-riddle-by-manuelgil64




3RD PLACE
@joslud





https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@joslud/many-circles-photo-session-and-solution-to-the-macro-riddle




HONORABLE MENTIONS



...



Evaluations are purely subjective

All work was evaluated based on visual impact / creativity and quality.

Thank you to all participants for their interest and work.

PRIZES
1st place - 4 STEEM
2nd place - 3 STEEM
3rd place - 2 STEEM
Honorable Mentions - 0,5 STEEM

Perhaps the contest will continue.
Watch out for announcements.
There will be clarification of the RULES.

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings friend @bambuka here I am back in your Macro Contest. Let's hope that this week they add more with their macro-photos.
Here is my participation. Greetings

20240705_100637.jpg

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@josertalaverag/a-macro-riddle-4-the-frozen-drop

 last month 

I like this photo, but I didn't announce the beginning of a new stage... :)
I don't even know what to say.

 28 days ago 

A late participant! Sweet. You may - and should - greet him with a friendly pat on his shoulders xD

 28 days ago 

Жаль, что он опоздал )

 28 days ago 

Кстати, обратил внимание, что народ не понимает условий конкурса - не читают правила по всей видимости. Макро? Макро! Ну вот вам макро. И наваливают макро. Надо разъяснять что акцент на загадке и фрагменте... каждый раз.

 28 days ago 

There are many different contests on the platform and people are in a hurry to catch up everywhere :))
Hence such attention to the rules.
In fact, this is a sad situation.

На платформе много разных конкурсов и народ спешит успеть везде :))
Отсюда и такое внимание к правилам.
На самом деле это печальная ситуация.

 28 days ago 

More precisely, he ran ahead of everyone by a wide margin :)

 28 days ago 

I am very tempted to show my current result too! Suddenly I photographed something that I want to share and puzzle the respectable public :)))
Внезапно сфотографировал такое, чем хочется поделиться и озадачить почтенную публику :))) Даже не знаю, смогу ли удержать это в себе месяц-полтора.

 28 days ago 

потерпите, скоро начнётся следующий тур ))

 29 days ago 

Sorry for my confusion @bambuka, I thought that by announcing the winners the contest was open for another week..

Well, no way, I already published it, so don't worry, the mistake was mine...

I will wait for you to announce the event and make another post.

 28 days ago 

It's okay, my friend.
I didn't want to rush the competition. User activity is too low in the summer. BUT now we have to announce a new tour ...)))
For this week... Follow the news :)

 28 days ago 

Perfect my friend, I'll be watching...

Good start to the week for you :)

 28 days ago 

🖐 😊 👌

 last month 

image.png

 last month (edited)

Thank you dear juri. Immediately invested it into my Steem Power.

— Macro photographers, where are youuuu?...
— We are in the summer fields, went hunting!

Well, Happy hunting then! 🍂 🌸 🍄

 last month 

... dear juri... ? )))
I guess I'll have to wait until everyone gets back... they will return, but not all of them))

 28 days ago 

Arinaz, it was proclaimed the next macro riddle round will be announced by the end of Summer, when most folks will return from vacations . Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99