A MACRO riddle #4 || MACRO FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Assalamualaikum!!!

I hope you all are well I am also alhamdulillah and will search with you guys in the microphotography contest and I will try to give my best and hope. I hope you all will like my macro photography very much. I am very thankful to @bambuka for organizing this amazing contest. I have tried hard to make it yours and will always be very good. This microphotography was taken by me while traveling. I was going somewhere


And where we rested to rest, and where we breathed a little, ate and drank, there I saw very beautiful flowers blossomed, and there I did very well and very well. Love this macro photography and I found it very beautiful when I took the photo I thought I would take part in some micro photography then I added it.

image.png

DeviceLensPhotographer
OPPOSimple@arinaz08

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 last month 

Oh, and you did not examine the main idea of ​​the Macro Riddle contest. You need to not just show us a macro photo, but take a photo, not publish it but show us only one fragment of it! and give the participants opportunity to guess what object did you photograph. For an example, check my last post on this topic. Thank you for your attention!

Oops I did my mistake. Am so sorry for it, And thanks a lot for the correction

 last month 

Do not apologize! I just helped you as much as I could :=) for a better future takes. Regards!

Yes yes thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63