A beautiful moment spent with elder brother.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago
Hello everyone, I am baizid from
#Bangladesh
1000014464.jpg
  • First of all I want to thank the community World Of Xpilar. They have organized such a beautiful competition I am very happy to participate in this competition. And the photography I will discuss with you today. That photography is a moment spent with me and my elder brother.
1000014459.jpg
1000014460.jpg
1000014462.jpg

My elder brother is my cousin. I work with him in Malaysia. I have my own older brother, we went to pick him up in the car and took several pictures on the road. When my elder brother comes to us, he can stay for one to two days and cannot stay with us for longer. The boss of the company we have left after one to two days again with my elder brother. When elder brother leaves us we feel very bad and when he comes to us we feel very good.

1000014458.jpg
It is said that abroad the gourd blossoms on the cut leg. There is no one to call your own. But I have been abroad for a long time but still I have never understood such a feeling. Because my brother fulfills the obligation that I make. And he lets me go where I want to go. And my cousin lives with me always me and my cousin work together. I can share everything with him, he is my elder brother but I treat him like a friend.
1000014463.jpg

Because when we work together, we talk a lot, so I have to treat him like a friend. He also talks to me like a friend and walks with me like a friend. Actually in 2022 this cousin of mine went home to find no son to hang out with. I was home then so when we came home he stayed for some time and he took me to his home. Because after six years he went home from abroad for a three month vacation but how can he spend three months if he doesn't have a companion so he took me as his companion.

1000014465.jpg

From that place we had more ferries and closes and when he came back to Malaysia from Bangladesh from that holiday I also came from Bangladesh to Malaysia on the same day. From that place we are very free and like very good friends and wherever we go we all go together if our own people are near we don't understand the hardships abroad, happiness, sadness and hardships we all walk the path together. So I don't think I'm abroad. I always talk to my parents on the phone even though I'm just a little upset for my parents which is not too upset because I have my elder brothers by my side.

Guys, this is my first post in this community and my first contest, please forgive me if there are any mistakes.
DeviceName
AndroidVivY77 /v2169 vivo
Camerafocal length:26mm(equivalent to 35mm focal length film)
LocationMalaysia 🇱🇷🇱🇷🇱🇷
Short by@bayezid123
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

ANNOUNCEMENT:

Dear WOX user,

Once again at the end of the year, Steemit runs nomination for Steemit Award.

If you love our community, it would be great to have you nomination post and support for “World of Xpilar” community as the best community, but also you can nominate any user for best author of contributor.

Please do not loose the chance and give your Nomination!

See the post:
https://steemit.com/steemitawards2023/@steemitblog/steemit-update-november-7th-2023-the-steemit-awards-2023

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend @baizid123

Brotherhood is always important in our lives, that's why it affects us a lot when we have to say goodbye, the only thing left to do is enjoy the company while you can. I recommend varying the protagonists of each image.

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81