You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest. "Photographing Cathedral Church Week #1". /Concurso Semanal. "Fotografiando Iglesia Catedral, Semana #1".

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I don't know exactly. But my opinion is that the moderator should not participate in the competition. It's like I posted a post for the competitionsteem-venera (68)💬 Top Commenter 4 дня назад
Thank you very much @xpilar for that wonderful mention .

Today I'm going to nominate post. https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adi.pisces/new-contest-super-macrophotography-or-week-7-or-little-orange-mushroom-or-in-the-world-of-xpilar-community-or-100-power-up-or-29

$0.00Ответить Редактировать Удалить
[-]steem-venera (68)💬 Top Commenter 4 дня назад
Я не знаю пройдёт моя номинация или нет. Просто когда я выдвинул кандидатуру. После меня за этот пост проголосовал hingsten. Я просто хотел спросить. Могу я изменить кандидатуру или оставить как есть.

I don't know if my nomination will pass or not. Just when I came forward. After me this post was voted on by hingsten. I just wanted to ask. Can I change the candidacy or leave it as it is.

$0.00Ответить Редактировать
[-]xpilar (78)ADMINWOX 3 дня назад
Hi @steem-venera

@adi.pisces is in my dolphin program
So you can choose another post if you manage to find one before I make my choices now

$0.00Ответит

Я просто считаю , что модератор не может учавствавоть в конкурсе. Получается развод. И тогда зачем нужны эти конкурсы?

 3 years ago 

A prichem tut moderatorstvo i moe uchastie kak pro-fotografa (shto ya kstati ochen redko delayu na samom dele)?

Vobschem, pozdravliayu s pobedoy i s tem shto moy post nebyl upomyanut sovsem

adeljose explained everything to me. Thanks for the compliments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67