There is nothing for free, Everybody need to something to get some

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

There was museum which became famous recently in the heart of a city. Every person passes through the town also seemed interested to visit the museum. The steps immediately after the front gate were paved by white, beautiful marble. And there was also a beautiful statue made of marble nearby to welcome the visitors. Everybody have to pass the marble steps with their shoes kicking over it to reach inside the museum. The marble plate had to take all the kicks by visitors.

In the silence of a night marble step and statue started talking.

Marble tile: "My friend, it is so unfair and injustice happening here. Don't you ever felt like this? I can tolerate that nobody recognising me. But the kicks with shoes are too much. You are getting all the praises after me gets this".
Marble statue: "Oh my brother, don't you remember that both of us came from same marble rock?".

image.png

Tile: "ofcourse I do. That is what worries me more".
Statue: "but you forgot one thing. The sculptor chose you first. He started his sculpting on you, but you resisted. He tried very hard. At last he understood that you are not surrendering. Then you he abandoned you".
Tile: "it's true. I hate that man. He was tried that sharp blade and his toos on my body. He was so cruel".
Statue: "That made hime came to me. I knew that he was trying the tools on me to make me something beautiful. My brother, we have to pay somany to achive something in our life. You resisted to that, and it made you here buying all the kicks. There is nothing good in crying now".

image.png

This conversation is giving so many morals to our life too.

  1. We are in the hands of God. He shapes us according to His will. God has plans for each person. It needs to be identified and submitted in full.

  2. Sometimes chiseled applications might be used to shape us into the personality of the Creator's will. The process of carving many parts is necessary. Some can cause pain and discomfort.

image.png

(All the images are from pexels.com)



Paulos talks about the hardships we face." We stays proud even in our sufferings. Because we knows that sufferings makes tolerance which makes courage and it gives us hope".
We have some limitations and trials to humble ourselves and free ourselves from pride.

A big hug.

Please give this post some steem!

p.s. I do appreciate all critique - please give me your input!


Sort:  

Hi friend, thanks for participating, it's always good to see you in the contests!!! Greetings.

Thanks

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72