You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Abuse on Steem: PLAGIARISM and DECEPTION case: @mrchowdhury

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @stef1
I found this person making post of another artists work.
I am not sure about this because both the posts are from different platforms and different communities.
I don't know how to deal with and not interested to mension the account name but I am sending you the screenshots I just took now.
If you are interested please have a look at it

Screenshot_2021-06-21-02-06-32-48.jpg

Screenshot_2021-06-21-02-07-54-00.jpg

I hope the first one is real person and I found it in hive.
The second one wod be the one stealing credits and he is in steemit (artsteemit community)

It hurts seeing people stealing art works as I am an artist too.
I invite @steemcurator01 to have a look at this too

Sort:  

Hi @artographer, that was good shout out and thank you for been so attentive. I agree David is the original Artist, the user on Steemit was already known to local community as posting plagiarism and warned. We have downvoted him and @endingplagiarism account been informed. That might be happening on and off, due to two platforms the abuser know that not everything will be double checked.

That's great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86