You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: José

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Dear John Michael, thank you for sharing this beautiful sketch and allow us to be first who are able to see this sketch. Spain is very famous of its cuisine and that is what I immediately recognized. I like watercolour version but I am pretty sure I also would love Oil one :)

Dear @steemcurator01, would you please pay attention to this work, John Michael Keating is a Professional Artist from USA, after we chatted about the Steem Exclusive posts, he decided to share some of his unfinished sketches exclusively on Steem. Would be great if you support this, thanks,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your help, art-venture and for your kind comments about the sketch. I'll keep on sharing sketches with you and the rest of the steemians.

 3 years ago 

Just one thing... I see you made a mention but I think it was supposed to be spelled @steemcurator01 because the one you linked goes to a non-existent page. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69