You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reference to Imaginative Landscape paintings

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Erik, it is nice to see how you developing your painting. The buildings and architecture is one of the most interesting subject in Art. Google earth gives an opportunity of getting references, you are right. I also saw many interesting photos from users who I on and off ask and use. Having so many photographers i n our community there are some of their works that they are do not mind to let using.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ooo I hadn't thought of that. Next time I'm looking for reference I'll have to see if something sparks my eye here on the community and ask them if I can use their photo. Great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44