You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Pocket Watch / Viejo Reloj de Bolsillo

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I have almost missed this beautiful tutorial Jorge. It is always fascinating how many details in each work and how the final complex result is build up. I enjoyed every single step of it, like the feature of melting gold :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @art-venture. I'm very happy you liked my post. I would like to make my post a real tutorial, teaching how I use the tools and why but I don't find the time yet. I'll try to do it in the future.
Thank you very much for the nomination I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43