You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Exhibition I Attended With My Paintings (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @serap, thank you for sharing your paintings and exhibition, I really love it! I bet it was very busy and I can imagine that your paintings are gone quickly. Glad you are a part of our Art community :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Glad to hear your kind words, thanks a lot :) My dream is to open my own exhibition one day. I hope my dream will come true and I will share it with WOX and art-venture that have always been by my side during this process :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89