The Exhibition I Attended With My Paintings (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, I will tell you about the exhibition of my paintings that I have shared with you in WOX so far. A total of 4 of my paintings were exhibited in this exhibition. These are "Secreted Cat and Birds", "The Woman Portrait", "Peacock" and "Old But Gold Days in Village".

exh2.jpeg

It was very pleasing that there was a great interest in the exhibition. The Director of National Education and many art lovers came to the exhibition. The most exciting part was that the paintings were looked at and interpreted by others. As much as the happiness I felt when I finished my paintings, I was also very happy for the nice comments I received on my paintings :) It was also very nice to see paintings of all my friends together.

exh1.jpeg

8a.jpeg


The paintings were sold as well as exhibited. The first sold in the exhibition was my Secreted Cat and Birds painting :) A grandfather bought it for his grandson's room. It was a very enjoyable meeting full of art. Our exhibition lasted 3 days. We met people who were eager to paint but said that they could not dare to start. I tried to encourage them by telling them my painting story. Going through the same stages is motivating. I hope new artists will join us in the next exhibition :)

exh3.jpeg

Thank you @art-venture @xpilar @worldofxpilar for supporting art.
Thank you for visiting my post and looking at my exhibition :)

Sort:  

What interesting work! You can immediately see how many people are interested in art.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much :)

 2 years ago 

I congratulate you on the exhibition and sale of your painting. This is a very good result. Keep showing us your art here :)

 2 years ago 

I'm so glad you think so. The exhibition was a good and productive experience for me as well. Thank you very much :) I'll keep drawing and sharing :)

Hi @serap, thank you for sharing your paintings and exhibition, I really love it! I bet it was very busy and I can imagine that your paintings are gone quickly. Glad you are a part of our Art community :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear your kind words, thanks a lot :) My dream is to open my own exhibition one day. I hope my dream will come true and I will share it with WOX and art-venture that have always been by my side during this process :)

I followed the post of all your paintings in this exhibition with great pleasure. It is very nice to see them in the exhibition now. I think that the final post of this series, which you have prepared on WOX with determination and consistency, deserves to be nominated for WOX trial 🤗 So, I nominate it #wox-bestpick 💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely and motivating comment and support, my sweetheart :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

 2 years ago 

I transformed my author sbd to steem and power up it :)
p.up2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73