You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXHIBITION IN 2012. S´ALAMERA CENTRE CULTURAL. IBIZA.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @romanie, thank you for taking back into your exhibition time. It is amazing how much you have done and how many people you have met. I bet you sold many Artworks all over the world too.

Knowing you just from blogging I had no idea about it but I really appreciate all you being here a part of our little world.

While looking through the images I really love the idea of the Paintings in Windows and also that you captured yourself on the photographs.

It was nice to see Xavier, @xaviduran I remember you mentioned him before too and we are happy to have him in our community too.

I visited your post from 3 years ago, it is weird that I never come across before. You have done much work while preparing. Absolutely awesome!

Dear @steemcurator01, another great post from @romanie, I am sure you will enjoy it, would be grateful if you find that this post deserves support,

Thanks in advance,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @art-venture for your mention!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @art-venture for looking into this post! Best Wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52