You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting a watercolor step by step (Final) - Pintando una acuarela paso a paso (Final)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Juan, thank you very much for such amazing tutorial, it was great to know how such variety of colours are created using the combination of other colours. I believe in the past when I used some combination, the problem probably was that some of the colours neutralized each other and at the end it was either messy or dirty looking. I will try to do your way and see if that will come up such beautiful like your colour palette.

Really appreciate your tutorial :)

Dear @steemcurator01, Juan Gallego, the professional Watercolor Artists from Spain posted his 3d part of watercolor tutorial this is EXLUSIVELY on Steem blockchain.

Would you please support his work that also will give this post more visibility to be seen by other users. Appreciate for your help!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm glad I can be of help. My next goal is to record videos and learn how to edit and upload them to the blockchain. But I have to check how that works, because I don't know if the videos are embedded from YouTube or if the posts made from Dtube are shared directly with Steemit, or if there is some other video hosting service. I have to look into all this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91